Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Church Executive Magazine
4742 N. 24th Street
Suite 340
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Toll Free: 800-541-2670
Phone: 602-265-7600
Advertising Fax: 602-277-7588
Editorial & Subscription Fax: 602-265-4300

Editorial

Publisher & Editor in Chief
Steve Kane
602.265.7600 x205
skane@churchexecutive.com

Editor
RaeAnn Slaybaugh
602.265.7600 x204
rslaybaugh@churchexecutive.com

Contributing Editor
Rez Gopez-Sindac
602.405.5317
rgopez-sindac@churchexecutive.com

 

Advertising

Group Publisher
Sali T. Williams
602.265.7600 x209
swilliams@churchexecutive.com

Production

Production and Traffic Coordinator
Kevin Dixon
602.265.7600 x217
kdixon@churchexecutive.com

Senior Art Director
Renée Hawkins
602.265.7600 x207
rhawkins@churchexecutive.com

Power Trade Media

Accountant
Fred Valdez
602.265.7600 x215
fvaldez@powertrademedia.com

 

UPDATING YOUR PROFILE & SUBSCRIPTIONS

To update your profile & subscriptions, please enter your email address and click “Continue”.