Still using Excel for your church financial reporting? Come to the cloud: Learn how!

cloud computing stress

Learn how “Cloud Computing” can do the heavy lifting for you.

Join Church Executive and Sage Intacct for a FREE WEBINAR:

 

Wednesday, September 26
10 am ET / 9 am CT / 7 am PT

In just 60 minutes, we’ll tell you how to “Leverage the Cloud for Quick & Easy Financial Reporting for  Faith-Based Organizations” and:

  • Provide real-time, customizable reports
  • Eliminate manual, time-intensive, Excel-based reporting
  • Track programs and ministry outcomes with metrics
  • View your reports anytime, anywhere on your cell, tablet or laptop

 

Share

Leave a Reply